Liveblog: Serie A Saturday

Join us for the build-up and coverage of today’s Serie A games, Benevento-Genoa and Inter in a must-win clash with Sassuolo.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Vigorito, where Benevento say goodbye with their final home game of the season and possibly ever in Serie A, hosting mid-table Genoa.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), San Siro lights up for a crunch meeting with Sassuolo, as Inter have to win in order to keep the pressure on Lazio for a Champions League place.

Mauro Icardi is also targeting the Capocannoniere title, as he has 28 goals compared to Ciro Immobile’s 29.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk

Let’