Liveblog: Juve-YB, Roma-Plzen

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Champions League, as Juventus host Young Boys and Roma welcome Viktoria Plzen.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at the Allianz Juventus Stadium at 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT) when the Bianconeri face Swiss side Young Boys, but must do without suspended Cristiano Ronaldo after his controversial red card.

Juve went on to beat Valencia anyway and aim to continue their 100 per cent record in all competition this season.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Roma host Viktoria Plzen at the Stadio Olimpico just days after their Derby della Capitale victory over city rivals Lazio.

The Giallorossi lost heavily to Real Madrid in the opening, but this is the kind of fixture where they’ll really be expected to pick up three points.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk

Let’