Liveblog: Serie A Wk27 Wednesday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Inter-Sassuolo, Roma-Sampdoria and the clash of the top scorers Atalanta v Lazio.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT) at San Siro, with Antonio Conte’s Inter trying to build some momentum fuelled by Christian Eriksen’s new role as they host a Sassuolo side who always caused them problems in the past.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), there’s a double-header, as fourth-placed Atalanta are fired up to face Scudetto-chasing Lazio in second.

This ought to be a fascinating contest, as not only did their last meeting end 3-3, these are also the top scoring teams in Serie A with 74 goals for La Dea and 60 for the Biancocelesti.

Also at 20.45 UK time, Paulo Fonseca’s Roma make their first appearance since the lockdown and are up against Sampdoria.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/

Let’