Serie A dates and times until Week 29

The Lega Serie A has announced the dates and times of the matches from Week 17 to Week 29 of Serie A 2020-21.

Udinese-Atalanta, postponed from Serie A Week 10, will be recovered on January 20, 2021.

The Roma derby will be played on Friday evening on January 15 and the Milan derby will come on February 21.

Napoli-Juve will play on February 13 and the next Derby della Mole will take place on April 3.

Serie A dates and times from Week 17 to Week 29

Week 17 (UK time)

Saturday, January 9

Benevento-Atalanta, 14.00
Genoa-Bologna, 17.00
Milan-Torino, 19.45

Sunday, January 10

Roma-Inter, 11.30
Verona-Crotone, 14.00
Parma-Lazio, 14.00
Udinese-Napoli, 14.00
Fiorentina-Cagliari, 17.00
Juventus-Sassuolo, 19.45

Monday, January 11

Spezia-Sampdoria, 19.45

Week 18 (UK time)

Friday, January 15

Lazio-Roma, 19.45

Saturday, January 16

Bologna-Verona, 14.00
Torino-Spezia, 17.00
Sampdoria-Udinese, 19.45

Sunday, January 17

Napoli-Fiorentina, 11.30
Sassuolo-Parma, 14.00
Crotone-Benevento, 14.00
Atalanta-Genoa, 17.00
Inter-Juventus, 19.45

Monday, January 18

Cagliari-Milan, 19.45

Week 19 (UK time)

Friday, January 22

Benevento-Torino, 19.45

Saturday, January 23

Roma-Spezia, 14.00
Milan-Atalanta, 17.00
Udinese-Inter, 17.00
Fiorentina-Crotone, 19.45

Sunday, January 24

Juventus-Bologna, 11.30
Genoa-Cagliari, 14.00
Verona-Napoli, 14.00
Lazio-Sassuolo, 17.00
Parma-Sampdoria, 19.45

Week 20 (UK time)

Friday, January 29

Torino-Fiorentina, 19.45

Saturday, January 30

Bologna-Milan, 14.00
Cagliari-Sassuolo, 14.00 *
Crotone-Genoa, 14.00 *
Sampdoria-Juventus, 17.00
Inter-Benevento, 19.45

Sunday, January 31

Spezia-Udinese, 11.30
Atalanta-Lazio, 14.00
Napoli-Parma, 17.00
Roma-Verona, 19.45

* The 31/1 at 14.00 if Cagliari, Genoa and Sassuolo don’t qualify for the quarter-finals of the Coppa Italia

Week 21 (UK time)

Friday, February 5

Fiorentina-Inter, 19.45 *
Milan-Crotone, 19.45 *

Saturday, February 6

Atalanta-Torino, 14.00
Sassuolo-Spezia, 14.00
Juventus-Roma, 17.00
Genoa-Napoli, 19.45

Sunday, February 7

Benevento-Sampdoria, 11.30
Udinese-Verona, 14.00
Parma-Bologna, 17.00
Lazio-Cagliari, 19.45

* the 7/2 at 14 if Fiorentina, Inter and Milan don’t qualify for the quarter-finals of the Coppa Italia

Week 22 (UK time)

Friday, February 12

Bologna-Benevento, 19.45

Saturday, February 13

Torino-Genoa, 14.00
Napoli-Juventus, 17.00
Spezia-Milan, 19.45

Sunday, February 14

Roma-Udinese, 11.30
Sampdoria-Fiorentina, 14.00
Cagliari-Atalanta, 14.00
Crotone-Sassuolo, 17.00
Inter-Lazio, 19.45

Monday, February 15

Verona-Parma, 19.45

Week 23 (UK time)

Friday, February 19

Fiorentina-Spezia, 17.30
Cagliari-Torino, 19.45

Saturday, February 20

Lazio-Sampdoria, 14.00
Genoa-Verona, 17.00
Sassuolo-Bologna, 19.45

Sunday, February 21

Parma-Udinese, 11.30
Milan-Inter, 14.00
Atalanta-Napoli, 17.00
Benevento-Roma, 19.45

Monday, February 22

Juventus-Crotone, 19.45

Week 24 (UK time)

Friday, February 26

Torino-Sassuolo, 19.45 

Saturday, February 27

Spezia-Parma, 14.00
Bologna-Lazio, 17.00
Verona-Juventus, 19.45

Sunday, February 28

Sampdoria-Atalanta, 11.30
Crotone-Cagliari, 14.00
Inter-Genoa, 14.00
Udinese-Fiorentina, 14.00
Napoli-Benevento, 17.00
Roma-Milan, 19.45

Week 25 (UK time)

Tuesday, March 2

Lazio-Torino, TBC
Juventus-Spezia, TBC

Wednesday, March 3

Sassuolo-Napoli, TBC
Benevento-Verona, TBC
Atalanta-Crotone, TBC
Cagliari-Bologna, TBC
Fiorentina-Roma, TBC
Genoa-Sampdoria, TBC
Milan-Udinese, TBC

Thursday, March 4

Parma-Inter, TBC

Week 26 (UK time)

Saturday, March 6

Spezia-Benevento, 14.00
Udinese-Sassuolo, 17.00
Juventus-Lazio, 19.45

Sunday, March 7

Roma-Genoa, 11.30
Fiorentina-Parma, 14.00
Crotone-Torino, 14.00
Verona-Milan, 14.00
Sampdoria-Cagliari 17.00
Napoli-Bologna, 19.45

Monday, March 8

Inter-Atalanta, 19.45

Week 27 (UK time)

Friday, March 12

Lazio-Crotone, 14.00
Atalanta-Spezia, 19.45

Saturday, March 13

Sassuolo-Verona, 14.00
Benevento-Fiorentina, 17.00
Genoa-Udinese, 19.45

Sunday, March 14

Bologna-Sampdoria, 11.30
Parma-Roma, 14.00
Torino-Inter, 14.00
Cagliari-Juventus, 17.00
Milan-Napoli, 19.45 

Week 28 (UK Time

Friday, March 19

Parma-Genoa, 19.45

Saturday, March 20

Crotone-Bologna, 14.00
Spezia-Cagliari, 17.00
Inter-Sassuolo, 19.45

Sunday, March 21

Verona-Atalanta, 11.30
Udinese-Lazio, 14.00
Juventus-Benevento, 14.00
Sampdoria-Torino, 14.00
Fiorentina-Milan, 17.00
Roma-Napoli, 19.45

Week 29 (UK time)

Saturday, April 3

Milan-Sampdoria, 11.30
Atalanta-Udinese, 14.00
Benevento-Parma, 14.00
Cagliari-Verona, 14.00
Genoa -Fiorentina, 14.00
Lazio-Spezia, 14.00
Napoli-Crotone, 14.00
Sassuolo-Roma, 14.00
Torino-Juventus, 17.00
Bologna-Inter, 19.45

Let’