Liveblog: Serie A Wk35 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Genoa-Sassuolo, Parma-Atalanta, Benevento-Cagliari and Juventus-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at Marassi, where Genoa need a win to break clear of the drop zone, while Sassuolo are chasing down seventh place.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Atalanta hope to take another big step towards securing second place as they visit already-relegated Parma, while Benevento-Cagliari is a massive showdown in the battle to avoid the drop.

Torino are also feeling the pressure as they travel to Hellas Verona.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Roma aim to put their Europa League disappointment behind them and focus on Serie A against a leaky Crotone defence.

The round concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) when Juventus and Milan go head-to-head for the Champions League spots, in one of the most important fixtures of the season.

Adblock test